Skip navigation

Interstate Championships

History of the Interstate Championships — including summary of race results

Early History of the Intercolonial Four-Oared Racing

Men's Eight—King's Cup:

Men's Sculling—President's Cup

Men's Lightweight Four—Penrith Cup introduced in 1958

Men's Youth Eight—Noel F Wilkinson Trophy introduced in 1974

Women's Four/Eight—ULVA/QE II Trophy—Four introduced in 1920, changed to Eight in 1999

Women's Sculling—Nell Slatter Trophy introduced in 1963

Women's Lightweight Four/Quad Scull—Victoria Cup—Lightweight Four introduced in 1968, changed to Lightweight Quad Scull in 1999

Women's Youth Four/Eight—Bicentennial Cup—Youth Four introduced in 1988, changed to Youth Eight in 1994

Rowing Australia Cup

King's Cup Trophy

The King's Cup Trophy


top of page